Youthemeus

Because there are few things we can be sure of….

I do not consent.

on May 28, 2013

gulliver

My Universal Declaration

To all Beings who would enslave or inhibit my soul: hear me.

To all Entities that harvest my light, my creativity, my energy or my love: hear me.

I DO NOT CONSENT

I declare that I am free of your control and fraudulent contracts. I DO NOT CONSENT to being used by you as either a source of energy or a tool for the enslavement of others.
Any contracts you may believe you have with me, are void. I DID NOT CONSENT to their content or manipulation.

I DO NOT CONSENT to being held in your matrix, ensnared in your grid or entangled in your vampiric game.

Universe: hear me.
Gaia: hear me.
Humanity: hear me.
Galactic Family: hear me.

I DECLARE AND STATE that I am free and offer to you my eternal heart for our mutual growth in all times past, present and future.
I DECLARE AND STATE that I have free will and am the lawful owner of my own eternal soul in all times past, present and future.

I stand as I AM in all matters concerning my soul, heart and body.
I stand as I AM in transparency.
I stand as I AM in truth.
I stand as I AM in Eternal Freedom.

I AM.

Leave a Reply

