Youthemeus

Because there are few things we can be sure of….

Animalia Paradoxa – A contradictory animal

on July 22, 2013
That old bugger, Paradox, rides again.

That old bugger, Paradox, rides again.

Ha! Paradox!

You old rascal!

I see you and your wily ways. Never one for a simple answer; you are a real wiggler, and I love you for it!

There you are, pulling a chariot in both directions, but still somehow moving forward. You must have such fun with your new constructions, your situations of increasing complexity.

However, I am sorry to break the news to you that I no longer fear your devices. I have learnt to embrace your foibles and eccentricities; in fact, I am beginning to enjoy them. Without you, life would be dull and offer no challenges to an inquisitive soul such as myself.

I thank you for being you; mythical, magical being of challenge and discovery. A blessing on your leaden wings that take you to such heights. I would kiss you, but as always, you are just out of reach; illuminated by your own shadow.

Let’s play again, soon.

Your loving friend,

Youthemeus xx

Leave a Reply

