Youthemeus

Because there are few things we can be sure of….

Let your spirit fly free…

on October 11, 2013

This is an utterly exquisite video accompanying a beautiful song.
Blissed out and replete.

Have a blesséd, inspired and joy-filled day.

Namaste,
~ Youthemeus

4 responses to “Let your spirit fly free…

  1. silentwindofchange says:

    This is the first song I played my guitar along with. Scary at first but found my groove part way through it. Three notes repeated over and over again can sound pretty good at the right speed and level of sound. I feel like I jumped out of the nest and tried my wings for the first time 🙂

  2. youthemeus says:

    Thank you, the first one was new to me and I do love Nahko Bear.

Leave a Reply

