Youthemeus

Because there are few things we can be sure of….

Song of The Earth Witch

on July 4, 2014

20140704-133008-48608639.jpg

Song of the Earth Witch

My strength, my thoughts, my guile is found,
both in the earth and all around.

With corners called, the towers surround.
My words, my spells with intent compound.

E’en, from my lips my chant doth sound,
Yon circle spins my magic round.

And when my work is all laid down,
I plunge my roots deep in the ground.

The shadows fly, my wishes bound.
So mote it be! Let this resound.

One response to “Song of The Earth Witch

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx xoxo

Leave a Reply

